Sponsors & Exhibitors

Abbott Laboratories
American Express
American Medical Systems
Bryce RX Laboratories
Caris Life Science
Dianon Systems
ENDO Pharmaceuticals
Ferring Pharmaceuticals
Glaxo SmithKline
Plus Diagnostics
Slate Pharmaceuticals
Watson Pharmaceuticals

Become a Sponsor!



Apply to become a member today!


Under consturction...


Candidates for membership shall have qualifications as stated in paragraph 4 of the Certificate of Incorporation.  Candidates shall be voted upon by the membership at the next regular meeting of the Members.  An affirmative vote of three-fourths (3/4) of those cast by Members shall be necessary for membership.  If elected, the candidate shall be given a copy of the Certificate of Incorporation and Bylaws and shall become a member by agreeing, in writing, to abide by the Certificate of Incorporation and Bylaws and by paying the dues and assessments for the current year.


Senior Members:  Members upon attaining the age of sixty-five (65) shall become Senior Members.  They shall pay no dues but shall pay meal assessments and registration fees at meetings attended.  They may serve on committees and may vote.

Emeritus Members:  Any Member of the Corporation who retires from active practice shall become an Emeritus Member and shall be relieved from annual dues.  An Emeritus Member may vote and may be a member of any special or standing committee except for the Executive Committee.  An Emeritus Member may not serve as the chairman of any committee.

Honorary Members:  Any outstanding scientist may be proposed for membership at any meeting.  Such candidate shall be referred to the Committee on Admissions, and if approved by the Committee on Admissions, shall be voted upon at the next regular meeting of the Members.  Honorary Members shall hold no office, shall have no vote, and shall pay no dues or assessments.

Guest Speaker Joseph Wagner, M.D. on September 23, 2010 Annual Education Program